Board of Directors

Promoting and Supporting Excellence in Gifted Education

 

President

Elizabeth Fogarty
University of St. Thomas
e-mail: lizloveshockey1@gmail.com

Vice-President

Melanie Olson, Ms.
e-mail: molson@bhmschools.org

Secretary
Melissa Damon
Minneapolis Public Schools
e-mail: Melissa.Damon@mpls.k12.mn.us

Treasurer
Lisa Worden
Sourcewell
e-mail: lisa.worden@sourcewell-mn.gov

Legislative Committee Chair
Kevin Berdine
Lighthouse School-Spring Lake Park Schools
e-mail: kberdi@district16.org

Membership Chair
Lori Habben
Albany Elementary
e-mail: lhabben@district745.org

Foundation Board Member
Kelly Jensen
e-mail: kjensen@faribault.k12.mn.us

Past President
Tania Lyon
Mankato Area Public Schools
e-mail: tlyon1@isd77.org

Communications Co-Chair
Erin Heilman
Shakopee Public Schools
e-mail: eheilman@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Communications Co-Chair
Steve Tax
e-mail: stephen.tax@isd742.org

At-Large Member
Lashawn Ray
Minneapolis Public Schools
e-mail: Lashawn.Ray@mpls.k12.mn.us